67a4dba0b2 · Revert "Another attempt (using github as a middleman is a bad workflow...)" · Updated 2024-01-12 19:09:45 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?